Name Vorname Anschrift E-Mail-Adresse Telefon Handy
Becker Susanne Jung-Stilling-Str. 9a susannebecker07@msn.com 02733-7455 0171-5814195
Blankenheim Ines Auf der Burg 15 Ines_Blankenheim@web.de 02733-128085  
Braukmann Henning In den Kämpen 16 henningbraukmann@gmx.de 02733-128010  
Braukmann Jonas Ginsburgstr. 2b jonas.braukmann@gmx.de 02733-8328 0151-65520023
Braukmann Uwe Jung-Stilling-Str. 7 uwe-heike6970@hotmail.de 02733-3037  
Braukmann Walter Auf der Burg 21   02733-2107  
Braukmann Nils Jung-Stilling-Str. 7 nils12345678@hotmail.de 02733-3037 0157-39292554
Frobel Ute In den Kämpen 17 ute.dogwalker@freenet.de 02733-8613  
Frobel Uwe In den Kämpen 17 klaus_uwe_frobel@freenet.de 02733-8613  
Grimm Heike In den Kämpen 1 grimm.grund@t-online.de 02733-16038  
Hoffmann Heiner Auf der Burg 3 heiner-hoffmann@t-online.de 02733-7675  
König Marc Auf der Burg 15 marckoenig@gmx.net 02733-124230  
Lenhardt Angelika Auf der Burg 20 leni41@t-online.de 02733-8439  
Maschler Christina Hauptstr. 32,  Netphen tina.bruland@web.de 02732-7668285 0151-61956237
Moll Edgar Ferndorfstr. 215   02733-4045  
Moll Ilka Ferndorfstr. 215 ilka.moll@gmx.de 02733-124398  
Neuhaus Timo In den Kämpen 27 timo-neuhaus@t-online.de 02733-813677  
Paulus Dirk Jung-Stilling-Str. 15 poldy5373@freenet.de 02733-16114  
Rothenberg Brigitte In den Kämpen 21 brigitte@rothenberg-gmbh.de 02733-3393  
Schimski Udo Jung-Stilling-Str. 2 schimski47@t-online.de 02733-12253  
Schulz Thorsten Johannespfad 13, Kreuztal schulz04@aol.com 02732-203807 0151-19075673
Seringhaus Dirk Jung Stilling Str.12 dirk-seringhaus@web.de 02733-2077 0151-54789209
Stein Lars Ginsburgstr. 3 Stein.lars1998@gmail.com 02733-2652  
Strahmann Joachim Im Hänchen 5 jochen-strahmann@t-online.de 02733-2388 0160-3109315
Strahmann Oliver Im Hänchen 5 oliver.strahmann@googlemail.com 02733-2388 0173-7476903
Strahmann Natascha Im Hänchen 5 nataschastrahman@aol.com  02733-2388 0151-61606120
Wandtke Markus Patt 26 markuswandtke@hotmail.com 02732-7633904 0151-54800947
Wietzorek Greta Müsener Str. 38   02733-286386  
Willner Nadja Auf der Burg 15 nadja-axel@gmx.de 02733-128085  
Willner-Braukmann Melanie In den Kämpen 16 melli-wb@gmx.de 02733-128010  
Willner-König Simone Auf der Burg 15 monewk@gmx.de 02733-124230  
Turnhalle   Jung-Stilling-Str. 11a   02733-7107