Name Vorname Anschrift E-Mail-Adresse Telefon Handy
Becker Susanne Jung-Stilling-Str. 9a susannebecker07@msn.com 02733-7455 0171-5814195
Blankenheim Ines Auf der Burg 15 Ines_Blankenheim@web.de 02733-128085 0151-65850850
Braukmann Marcel In den Kämpen 16   02733-128010  
Braukmann Jonas Ginsburgstraße 2b jonas.braukmann@gmx.de 02733-8328 0151-65520023
Braukmann Uwe Jung-Stilling-Str. 7 uwe-heike6970@hotmail.de 02733-3037  
Braukmann Walter Auf der Burg 21   02733-2107  
Braukmann Nils Jung-Stilling-Str. 7 nils12345678@hotmail.de 02733-3037 0157-39292554
Frobel Ute In den Kämpen 17 ute.dogwalker@freenet.de 02733-8613 0172-5428393
Frobel Uwe In den Kämpen 17 klaus_uwe_frobel@freenet.de 02733-8613 0162-7936443
Grimm Heike In den Kämpen 1 grimm.grund@t-online.de 02733-16038 0152-33764974
Hoffmann Heiner Auf der Burg 3 hoffmann_heiner@t-online.de 02733-7675  
König Marc Auf der Burg 15 marckoenig@gmx.net 02733-124230 0170-3444357
Lenhardt Angelika Auf der Burg 20 leni41@t-online.de 02733-8439  
Maschler Christina Im Hänchen 5 tina.bruland@web.de   0151-61956237
Moll Edgar Ferndorfstraße 215   02733-4045  
Moll Ilka Ferndorfstraße 215 ilka.moll@gmx.de 02733-124398  
Paulus Dirk Jung-Stilling-Str. 15 poldy5373@freenet.de 02733-16114  
Rothenberg Brigitte In den Kämpen 21 brigitte@rothenberg-gmbh.de 02733-3393  
Schulz Thorsten Johannespfad 13, Kreuztal schulz04@aol.com 02732-203807 0151-19075673
Seringhaus Dirk Jung-Stilling-Str. 12 dirk-seringhaus@web.de 02733-2077 0152-25732498
Strahmann Jochen Im Hänchen 5 jochen-strahmann@t-online.de 02733-2388 0160-3109315
Strahmann Oliver Im Hänchen 5 oliver.strahmann@googlemail.com   0173-7476903
Strahmann Natascha Im Hänchen 5 nataschastrahman@aol.com 02733-2388 0151-61606120
Wandte Markus   markuswandtke@hotmail.com 02733-8111811 0151-54800947
Willner Nadja Auf der Burg 15 nadja-axel@gmx.de 02733-128085  
Willner-Braukmann Melanie In den Kämpen 16 melli-wb@gmx.de 02733-128010  
Turnhalle   Jung-Stilling-Str. 11a   02733-7107